Questions and Answers        Page 1 of 2        Goto page 1, 2  Next

Does battlefury stacks with fury swipes

DotaStrategy.com Forum Index > Questions and Answers > Does battlefury stacks with fury swipes

This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Goto page 1, 2  Next

scarz_olivera

First Blood Posts: 7 Joined: 29 Aug 2008 413 gold

Does battlefury stacks with fury swipes

Does the extra damage dealt by fury swipes stacks with battlefury. One more thing what does buff placers do not stack means?. Sorry if this question was already asked im a newb at both this site and DOTA. However I do own a lot using ulfsaar and my build always include battlefury.So does it stack?

Reply with quoteView user's profileSend private message

tensaiteki

Killing Spree Posts: 97 Joined: 14 May 2008 2448 gold

no.

Reply with quoteView user's profileSend private messageVisit poster's websiteYahoo Messenger

scarz_olivera

Well u didn't answer my second question which is the meaning of buff placers.

melkorthefoul10

Monster Kill Posts: 298 Joined: 23 Feb 2008 8064 gold

1) The extra dmg from bfury is dealt with your normal dmg. fury swipes then stats doing damage, which will add up again and again. Any dmg giving item stakcs with fury swipes ofc.

Unless your asking wther the damage from fury swipes is cleaved. idk that

2) buff places is when an item or skill puts a buff (positive or negeative) on either the attacked or the attacker, eg. slow or poison or fury swipes on the enemy, germinate attack on weaver

off topic, why battlefury? just get lothars, vanguard, aegies(s) and heart and ur ready to own

Reply with quoteView user's profileSend private messageSend e-mailMSN Messenger

yukino_silvermaine

Caducum Sanctus
Executor Posts: 7411 Joined: 12 Aug 2006 74884 gold